STAFF

Club ManagementRandy Harper, General Manager
Ext. 121 
rharper@knollwoodclub.org  
 

Administrative

Sarah Winston, Club Accountant 
Ext. 120 
swinston@knollwoodclub.org  

Susie Bowersox-Glynn, Membership
Ext. 127
sbowersox@knollwoodclub.org

Cristina De Luna, Member Billing 
Ext. 119 
cdeluna@knollwoodclub.org
 


Clubhouse

Vincent Daversa, Clubhouse Manager
Ext. 131
vdaversa@knollwoodclub.org

Tim Rios, Executive Chef
Ext. 132
trios@knollwoodclub.org

Juliana Segura, Events Coordinator
Ext. 130
jsegura@knollwoodclub.org

Chris Long & Marisha Spero, Reception
Ext. 110
frontdesk@knollwoodclub.org

Lucy Rojas, Ladies' Locker Room Attendant
Ext. 147 | Direct: 224.544.1147
lrojas@knollwoodclub.org

Marco Galvan, Maintenance Supervisor
Ext. 159
mgalvan@knollwoodclub.org
Golf HouseWade Gurysh, Head Golf Professional
Ext. 137
wgurysh@knollwoodclub.org

Golf Shop
Ext. 138 | Direct: 847.234.1210 
golfshop@knollwoodclub.org 

Ryan Peavey, Senior Assistant Golf Professional
rpeavey@knollwoodclub.org

Blake Miller, Assistant Golf Professional 
bmiller@knollwoodclub.org

John McGowan, Director of Outside Operations 
Ext. 293 | Direct: 847.735.8293 
jmcgowan@knollwoodclub.org


Grounds

Drew Barnett, Golf Course Superintendent 
Ext: 122 | Direct: 847.234.4160 
dbarnett@knollwoodclub.org


Men’s Locker House

Ted Raupp, Men’s Locker Room Manager 
Ext. 804 | Direct: 847.482.1804 
traupp@knollwoodclub.org 
 

Wilson Lodge / Racquets

Brad Smith, Director of Racquet Sports 
Ext. 825 | Direct: 847.234.7825 
bsmith@knollwoodclub.org

Sean Potter, Head Associate of Racquets Sports
Ext. 134 
spotter@knollwoodclub.org

Wilson Lodge Bar 
847.234.1600, Ext. 154


Swimming Pool

John Fischl, Swimming Professional 
Ext. 145 
jfischl@knollwoodclub.org