CLUB MANAGEMENT

Randy Harper, General Manager
Ext. 121
rharper@knollwoodclub.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Sarah Winston, Club Accountant
Ext. 120
swinston@knollwoodclub.org

Susie Bowersox-Glynn, Membership
Ext. 127
sbowersox@knollwoodclub.org

Cristina De Luna, Member Billing
Ext. 119
cdeluna@knollwoodclub.org

 

CLUBHOUSE

Daniel Vogel, Executive Chef
Ext. 132
dvogel@knollwoodclub.org

Madison Lenz, Food & Beverage Manager

Ext. 129
mlenz@knollwoodclub.org

Stephanie Huizar, Event Operations Manager

Ext. 130
shuizar@knollwoodclub.org

Marco Galvan, Maintenance Supervisor
Ext. 159
mgalvan@knollwoodclub.org

Chris Long & Marisha Spero, Receptionists
Ext. 110
frontdesk@knollwoodclub.org

GOLF

Wade Gurysh, Head Golf Professional
Ext. 137 | Direct: 847.234.1210
wgurysh@knollwoodclub.org

Ryan Peavey, Assistant Golf Professional

Ext. 138
rpeavey@knollwoodclub.org

John McGowan, Outside Operations Manager
Ext. 293 | Direct: 847.735.8293
jmcgowan@knollwoodclub.org

Golf Shop
Ext. 138
golfshop@knollwoodclub.org

GROUNDS

Drew Barnett, Golf Course Superintendent
Direct: 847.234.4160
dbarnett@knollwoodclub.org

MEN'S LOCKER BUILDING

Ted Raupp, Men’s Locker Building Manager
Ext. 804 | Direct: 847.482.1804
traupp@knollwoodclub.org

RACQUETS

Brad Smith, Director of Racquet Sports
Ext. 825 | Direct: 847.739.0150
bsmith@knollwoodclub.org

Sean Barth, Head Associate of Racquet Sports
Ext. 134
sbarth@knollwoodclub.org
 

POOL

John Fischl, Swimming Professional
Ext. 145
jfischl@knollwoodclub.org

Maddie Bollinger & Samantha Michals, Pool Managers
poolmanagers@knollwoodclub.org